top of page
Council Members
Ronnie Le Drew

Ronnie Le Drew


Sarah Peasgood

Sarah Peasgood


Hon. Vice Presidents: Joan & Ray DaSilva, Steve Clarke, Peter Charlton.

Hon. Secretary: Clare Jefferson

Hon. Membership Secretary: Dave Burgess

Hon. Treasurer (and Editor of The Puppet Master): Brian Hibbitt

Hon. Archivist: Michael Dixon

Hon. Newsletter Editor: Mary Pollard

Ian Denny

Glenn Holden

Pauline Venables

Lee Thompson

Andy Rolfe

Joe Peek

Clare McCarthy

Jeff Alley

Alec Powell

Send us a message
and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page